Posts of the Year Analyzed

Trust me, eventually this picture will make sense.

Indulge me, if you will, with one last end-of-the-year post. As part of my year-end routine, I went back and looked at the top posts of the year, as measured by the number of direct visits–which basically indicates which posts went viral. When people start sharing my posts on social media, it sends people to direct links, and Google tracks

from Beervana http://beervana.blogspot.com/2017/01/posts-of-year-analyzed.html

Leave a Reply

